Cards

Below you will find all of the currently released card decks at colorPOP. If you would like to view the upcoming decks, please click here. Looking for one deck in particular? Try using ctrl/command + f to find it. To view any cards that may have been fixed, please click here.

Click on each panel label to change the sorting order of the cards!

Character

Series Deck Name Color
Ace Attorney SeriesMiles Edgeworth (milesedgeworth)Red
Ace Attorney SeriesPhoenix Wright (phoenixwright)Blue
Aikatsu!Otome Arisugawa (otomearisugawa)Orange
Air GearKururu Sumeragi (kururusumeragi)Pink
Air GearRingo Noyamano (ringonoyamano)Brown
BanG Dream!Aya Maruyama (ayamaruyama)Pink
BanG Dream!Kasumi Toyama (kasumitoyama)Red
BanG Dream!Lisa Imai (lisaimai)Red
BanG Dream!Misaki Okusawa (misakiokusawa)Pink
BanG Dream!Yukina Minato (yukinaminato)Purple
BayonettaBayonetta (bayonetta)Black
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonHotaru Tomoe (hotarutomoe)Purple
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonMakoto Kino (makotokino)Green
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonMamoru Chiba (mamoruchiba)Black
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonPrincess Serenity (princessserenity)Blue
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonUsagi Tsukino (usagitsukino)Blue
BleachIchigo Kurosaki (ichigokurosaki)Orange
BleachOrihime Inoue (orihimeinoue)Orange
BleachRukia Kuchiki (rukiakuchiki)Black
BleachSousuke Aizen (sousukeaizen)Brown
Cardcaptor SakuraSakura Kinomoto (sakurakinomoto)Pink
ChobitsChii (chii)Pink
Cowboy BebopFaye Valentine (fayevalentine)Yellow
D.Gray-manAllen Walker (allenwalker)Gray/White
D.N.AngelDark Mousy (darkmousy)Purple
Detective ConanRan Mouri (ranmouri)Blue
Diabolik LoversReiji Sakamaki (reijisakamaki)Purple
Ensemble Stars!Koga Oogami (kogaoogami)Brown
Fate/ seriesArtoria Pendragon (artoriapendragon)Blue
Fate/ seriesLord El-Melloi II (lordelmelloiii)Black
Fate/ApocryphaMordred (mordred)Red
Final Fantasy VIIISeifer Almasy (seiferalmasy)Yellow
Final Fantasy XIIBalthier (balthier)Brown
Final Fantasy XIIFran (fran)Brown
Fresh PreCure!Setsuna Higashi (setsunahigashi)Red
Fruits BasketKyo Sohma (kyosohma)Orange
Fruits BasketTohru Honda (tohruhonda)Pink
Fruits BasketYuki Sohma (yukisohma)Gray/White
Fullmetal AlchemistAlphonse Elric (alphonseelric)Gray/White
Fullmetal AlchemistRoy Mustang (roymustang)Blue
Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kunChiyo Sakura (chiyosakura)Orange
Higurashi no Naku Koro NiHanyuu Furude (hanyuufurude)Purple
Hunter x HunterKillua Zoldyck (killuazoldyck)Gray/White
Idolish7Riku Nanase (rikunanase)Red
InuyashaKagome Higurashi (kagomehigurashi)Green
K ProjectKuroh Yatogami (kurohyatogami)Black
K ProjectMikoto Suoh (mikotosuoh)Red
K-ON!Yui Hirasawa (yuihirasawa)Brown
Kingdom HeartsLarxene (larxene)Yellow
KuroshitsujiSebastian Michaelis (sebastianmichaelis)Black
Little Witch AcademiaAtsuko Kagari (atsukokagari)Brown
Love Live!Hanayo Koizumi (hanayokoizumi)Green
Love Live!Honoka Kosaka (honokakosaka)Orange
Love Live!Kotori Minami (kotoriminami)Gray/White
Love Live!Maki Nishikino (makinishikino)Red
Love Live!Nico Yazawa (nicoyazawa)Pink
Love Live!Rin Hoshizora (rinhoshizora)Yellow
Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol ClubAi Miyashita (aimiyashita)Orange
Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol ClubEmma Verde (emmaverde)Green
Love Live! Sunshine!!Mari Ohara (mariohara)Purple
Love Live! Sunshine!!Ruby Kurosawa (rubykurosawa)Pink
Love Live! Sunshine!!Yoshiko Tsushima (yoshikotsushima)Gray/White
My Hero AcademiaIzuku Midoriya (izukumidoriya)Green
My Hero AcademiaKatsuki Bakugou (katsukibakugou)Red
NarutoSasuke Uchiha (sasukeuchiha)Blue
NoragamiYato (yato)Purple
NoragamiYukine (yukine)Yellow
One Punch ManGenos (genos)Yellow
Ouran High School Host ClubHaruhi Fujioka (haruhifujioka)Brown
Persona 5Futaba Sakura (futabasakura)Orange
Persona 5Morgana (morgana)Black
PokemonEevee (eevee)Brown
Puella Magi Madoka MagicaHomura Akemi (homuraakemi)Purple
Puella Magi Madoka MagicaMami Tomoe (mamitomoe)Yellow
Shoujo Kakumei UtenaUtena Tenjou (utenatenjou)Pink
Smile PreCure!Nao Midorikawa (naomidorikawa)Green
The IDOLM@STER: Cinderella GirlsMinami Nitta (minaminitta)Blue
The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold SteelCrow Armbrust (crowarmbrust)Gray/White
The Rose of VersaillesLady Oscar (ladyoscar)Yellow
Toradora!Taiga Aisaka (taigaaisaka)Brown
Tsubasa: Reservoir ChronicleSakura (sakura)Pink
Uta no Prince SamaTokiya Ichinose (tokiyaichinose)Blue
Uta no Prince-samaRanmaru Kurosaki (ranmarukurosaki)Gray/White
Vampire KnightZero Kiryuu (zerokiryuu)Gray/White
WishKohaku (kohaku)Green
XArashi Kishu (arashikishu)Red
xxxHOLiCYuuko Ichihara (yuukoichihara)Black
Zero Escape: Zero Time DilemmaCarlos (carlos)Brown

Puzzle

Series Deck Name Color
Baccano!Ruckus (ruckus)Brown
BleachShinigami Beach Party (shinigamibeachparty)Blue
Cardcaptor SakuraWinter Sweets (wintersweets)Blue
D4DJPhoton Melodies (photonmelodies)Green
Final Fantasy XIIRoyal Support (royalsupport)Brown
Final Fantasy XIVDragonsong War (dragonsongwar)Black
Final Fantasy XIVPrelude to the End (preludetotheend)Brown
Fruits BasketSunflower Yukata (sunfloweryukata)Yellow
Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kunMochi Festival (mochifestival)Red
GivenBand Practice (bandpractice)Gray/White
Gundam WingForest Fairies (forestfairies)Green
Gurren LagannHappy Pills (happypills)Pink
HeartCatch Precure!Heart Rainbow (heartrainbow)Pink
KuroshitsujiButlers in Wonderland (butlersinwonderland)Blue
Little Witch AcademiaWitch Repose (witchrepose)Purple
Love LiveWe Are One Light (weareonelight)Pink
Love Live! Sunshine!!Amazing Travel DNA (amazingtraveldna)Green
Odin SphereLeifthrasir (leifthrasir)Blue
OkamiOrochi Battle (orochibattle)Purple
Star Twinkle PrecureTwinkle Stars (twinklestars)Orange
xxxHOLiCGilded Rococo (gildedrococo)Yellow
Yuri on IceBeachside Drive (beachsidedrive)Blue

Special

Series Deck Name Color
VariousPrejoin (prejoin)Gray/White

Character

Series Deck Name Color
Ai Miyashita (aimiyashita)Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol ClubOrange
Allen Walker (allenwalker)D.Gray-manGray/White
Alphonse Elric (alphonseelric)Fullmetal AlchemistGray/White
Arashi Kishu (arashikishu)XRed
Artoria Pendragon (artoriapendragon)Fate/ seriesBlue
Atsuko Kagari (atsukokagari)Little Witch AcademiaBrown
Aya Maruyama (ayamaruyama)BanG Dream!Pink
Balthier (balthier)Final Fantasy XIIBrown
Bayonetta (bayonetta)BayonettaBlack
Carlos (carlos)Zero Escape: Zero Time DilemmaBrown
Chii (chii)ChobitsPink
Chiyo Sakura (chiyosakura)Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kunOrange
Crow Armbrust (crowarmbrust)The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold SteelGray/White
Dark Mousy (darkmousy)D.N.AngelPurple
Eevee (eevee)PokemonBrown
Emma Verde (emmaverde)Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol ClubGreen
Faye Valentine (fayevalentine)Cowboy BebopYellow
Fran (fran)Final Fantasy XIIBrown
Futaba Sakura (futabasakura)Persona 5Orange
Genos (genos)One Punch ManYellow
Hanayo Koizumi (hanayokoizumi)Love Live!Green
Hanyuu Furude (hanyuufurude)Higurashi no Naku Koro NiPurple
Haruhi Fujioka (haruhifujioka)Ouran High School Host ClubBrown
Homura Akemi (homuraakemi)Puella Magi Madoka MagicaPurple
Honoka Kosaka (honokakosaka)Love Live!Orange
Hotaru Tomoe (hotarutomoe)Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonPurple
Ichigo Kurosaki (ichigokurosaki)BleachOrange
Izuku Midoriya (izukumidoriya)My Hero AcademiaGreen
Kagome Higurashi (kagomehigurashi)InuyashaGreen
Kasumi Toyama (kasumitoyama)BanG Dream!Red
Katsuki Bakugou (katsukibakugou)My Hero AcademiaRed
Killua Zoldyck (killuazoldyck)Hunter x HunterGray/White
Koga Oogami (kogaoogami)Ensemble Stars!Brown
Kohaku (kohaku)WishGreen
Kotori Minami (kotoriminami)Love Live!Gray/White
Kuroh Yatogami (kurohyatogami)K ProjectBlack
Kururu Sumeragi (kururusumeragi)Air GearPink
Kyo Sohma (kyosohma)Fruits BasketOrange
Lady Oscar (ladyoscar)The Rose of VersaillesYellow
Larxene (larxene)Kingdom HeartsYellow
Lisa Imai (lisaimai)BanG Dream!Red
Lord El-Melloi II (lordelmelloiii)Fate/ seriesBlack
Maki Nishikino (makinishikino)Love Live!Red
Makoto Kino (makotokino)Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonGreen
Mami Tomoe (mamitomoe)Puella Magi Madoka MagicaYellow
Mamoru Chiba (mamoruchiba)Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonBlack
Mari Ohara (mariohara)Love Live! Sunshine!!Purple
Mikoto Suoh (mikotosuoh)K ProjectRed
Miles Edgeworth (milesedgeworth)Ace Attorney SeriesRed
Minami Nitta (minaminitta)The IDOLM@STER: Cinderella GirlsBlue
Misaki Okusawa (misakiokusawa)BanG Dream!Pink
Mordred (mordred)Fate/ApocryphaRed
Morgana (morgana)Persona 5Black
Nao Midorikawa (naomidorikawa)Smile PreCure!Green
Nico Yazawa (nicoyazawa)Love Live!Pink
Orihime Inoue (orihimeinoue)BleachOrange
Otome Arisugawa (otomearisugawa)Aikatsu!Orange
Phoenix Wright (phoenixwright)Ace Attorney SeriesBlue
Princess Serenity (princessserenity)Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonBlue
Ran Mouri (ranmouri)Detective ConanBlue
Ranmaru Kurosaki (ranmarukurosaki)Uta no Prince-samaGray/White
Reiji Sakamaki (reijisakamaki)Diabolik LoversPurple
Riku Nanase (rikunanase)Idolish7Red
Rin Hoshizora (rinhoshizora)Love Live!Yellow
Ringo Noyamano (ringonoyamano)Air GearBrown
Roy Mustang (roymustang)Fullmetal AlchemistBlue
Ruby Kurosawa (rubykurosawa)Love Live! Sunshine!!Pink
Rukia Kuchiki (rukiakuchiki)BleachBlack
Sakura (sakura)Tsubasa: Reservoir ChroniclePink
Sakura Kinomoto (sakurakinomoto)Cardcaptor SakuraPink
Sasuke Uchiha (sasukeuchiha)NarutoBlue
Sebastian Michaelis (sebastianmichaelis)KuroshitsujiBlack
Seifer Almasy (seiferalmasy)Final Fantasy VIIIYellow
Setsuna Higashi (setsunahigashi)Fresh PreCure!Red
Sousuke Aizen (sousukeaizen)BleachBrown
Taiga Aisaka (taigaaisaka)Toradora!Brown
Tohru Honda (tohruhonda)Fruits BasketPink
Tokiya Ichinose (tokiyaichinose)Uta no Prince SamaBlue
Usagi Tsukino (usagitsukino)Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonBlue
Utena Tenjou (utenatenjou)Shoujo Kakumei UtenaPink
Yato (yato)NoragamiPurple
Yoshiko Tsushima (yoshikotsushima)Love Live! Sunshine!!Gray/White
Yui Hirasawa (yuihirasawa)K-ON!Brown
Yuki Sohma (yukisohma)Fruits BasketGray/White
Yukina Minato (yukinaminato)BanG Dream!Purple
Yukine (yukine)NoragamiYellow
Yuuko Ichihara (yuukoichihara)xxxHOLiCBlack
Zero Kiryuu (zerokiryuu)Vampire KnightGray/White

Puzzle

Series Deck Name Color
Amazing Travel DNA (amazingtraveldna)Love Live! Sunshine!!Green
Band Practice (bandpractice)GivenGray/White
Beachside Drive (beachsidedrive)Yuri on IceBlue
Butlers in Wonderland (butlersinwonderland)KuroshitsujiBlue
Dragonsong War (dragonsongwar)Final Fantasy XIVBlack
Forest Fairies (forestfairies)Gundam WingGreen
Gilded Rococo (gildedrococo)xxxHOLiCYellow
Happy Pills (happypills)Gurren LagannPink
Heart Rainbow (heartrainbow)HeartCatch Precure!Pink
Leifthrasir (leifthrasir)Odin SphereBlue
Mochi Festival (mochifestival)Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kunRed
Orochi Battle (orochibattle)OkamiPurple
Photon Melodies (photonmelodies)D4DJGreen
Prelude to the End (preludetotheend)Final Fantasy XIVBrown
Royal Support (royalsupport)Final Fantasy XIIBrown
Ruckus (ruckus)Baccano!Brown
Shinigami Beach Party (shinigamibeachparty)BleachBlue
Sunflower Yukata (sunfloweryukata)Fruits BasketYellow
Twinkle Stars (twinklestars)Star Twinkle PrecureOrange
We Are One Light (weareonelight)Love LivePink
Winter Sweets (wintersweets)Cardcaptor SakuraBlue
Witch Repose (witchrepose)Little Witch AcademiaPurple

Special

Series Deck Name Color
Prejoin (prejoin)VariousGray/White

Red

Series Deck Name
Miles Edgeworth (milesedgeworth)Ace Attorney Series
Kasumi Toyama (kasumitoyama)BanG Dream!
Lisa Imai (lisaimai)BanG Dream!
Mordred (mordred)Fate/Apocrypha
Setsuna Higashi (setsunahigashi)Fresh PreCure!
Mochi Festival (mochifestival)Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun
Riku Nanase (rikunanase)Idolish7
Mikoto Suoh (mikotosuoh)K Project
Maki Nishikino (makinishikino)Love Live!
Katsuki Bakugou (katsukibakugou)My Hero Academia
Arashi Kishu (arashikishu)X

Orange

Series Deck Name
Otome Arisugawa (otomearisugawa)Aikatsu!
Ichigo Kurosaki (ichigokurosaki)Bleach
Orihime Inoue (orihimeinoue)Bleach
Kyo Sohma (kyosohma)Fruits Basket
Chiyo Sakura (chiyosakura)Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun
Honoka Kosaka (honokakosaka)Love Live!
Ai Miyashita (aimiyashita)Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol Club
Futaba Sakura (futabasakura)Persona 5
Twinkle Stars (twinklestars)Star Twinkle Precure

Yellow

Series Deck Name
Faye Valentine (fayevalentine)Cowboy Bebop
Seifer Almasy (seiferalmasy)Final Fantasy VIII
Sunflower Yukata (sunfloweryukata)Fruits Basket
Larxene (larxene)Kingdom Hearts
Rin Hoshizora (rinhoshizora)Love Live!
Yukine (yukine)Noragami
Genos (genos)One Punch Man
Mami Tomoe (mamitomoe)Puella Magi Madoka Magica
Lady Oscar (ladyoscar)The Rose of Versailles
Gilded Rococo (gildedrococo)xxxHOLiC

Green

Series Deck Name
Makoto Kino (makotokino)Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Photon Melodies (photonmelodies)D4DJ
Forest Fairies (forestfairies)Gundam Wing
Kagome Higurashi (kagomehigurashi)Inuyasha
Hanayo Koizumi (hanayokoizumi)Love Live!
Emma Verde (emmaverde)Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol Club
Amazing Travel DNA (amazingtraveldna)Love Live! Sunshine!!
Izuku Midoriya (izukumidoriya)My Hero Academia
Nao Midorikawa (naomidorikawa)Smile PreCure!
Kohaku (kohaku)Wish

Blue

Series Deck Name
Phoenix Wright (phoenixwright)Ace Attorney Series
Princess Serenity (princessserenity)Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Usagi Tsukino (usagitsukino)Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Shinigami Beach Party (shinigamibeachparty)Bleach
Winter Sweets (wintersweets)Cardcaptor Sakura
Ran Mouri (ranmouri)Detective Conan
Artoria Pendragon (artoriapendragon)Fate/ series
Roy Mustang (roymustang)Fullmetal Alchemist
Butlers in Wonderland (butlersinwonderland)Kuroshitsuji
Sasuke Uchiha (sasukeuchiha)Naruto
Leifthrasir (leifthrasir)Odin Sphere
Minami Nitta (minaminitta)The IDOLM@STER: Cinderella Girls
Tokiya Ichinose (tokiyaichinose)Uta no Prince Sama
Beachside Drive (beachsidedrive)Yuri on Ice

Purple

Series Deck Name
Yukina Minato (yukinaminato)BanG Dream!
Hotaru Tomoe (hotarutomoe)Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Dark Mousy (darkmousy)D.N.Angel
Reiji Sakamaki (reijisakamaki)Diabolik Lovers
Hanyuu Furude (hanyuufurude)Higurashi no Naku Koro Ni
Witch Repose (witchrepose)Little Witch Academia
Mari Ohara (mariohara)Love Live! Sunshine!!
Yato (yato)Noragami
Orochi Battle (orochibattle)Okami
Homura Akemi (homuraakemi)Puella Magi Madoka Magica

Pink

Series Deck Name
Kururu Sumeragi (kururusumeragi)Air Gear
Aya Maruyama (ayamaruyama)BanG Dream!
Misaki Okusawa (misakiokusawa)BanG Dream!
Sakura Kinomoto (sakurakinomoto)Cardcaptor Sakura
Chii (chii)Chobits
Tohru Honda (tohruhonda)Fruits Basket
Happy Pills (happypills)Gurren Lagann
Heart Rainbow (heartrainbow)HeartCatch Precure!
We Are One Light (weareonelight)Love Live
Nico Yazawa (nicoyazawa)Love Live!
Ruby Kurosawa (rubykurosawa)Love Live! Sunshine!!
Utena Tenjou (utenatenjou)Shoujo Kakumei Utena
Sakura (sakura)Tsubasa: Reservoir Chronicle

Black

Series Deck Name
Bayonetta (bayonetta)Bayonetta
Mamoru Chiba (mamoruchiba)Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon
Rukia Kuchiki (rukiakuchiki)Bleach
Lord El-Melloi II (lordelmelloiii)Fate/ series
Dragonsong War (dragonsongwar)Final Fantasy XIV
Kuroh Yatogami (kurohyatogami)K Project
Sebastian Michaelis (sebastianmichaelis)Kuroshitsuji
Morgana (morgana)Persona 5
Yuuko Ichihara (yuukoichihara)xxxHOLiC

Brown

Series Deck Name
Ringo Noyamano (ringonoyamano)Air Gear
Ruckus (ruckus)Baccano!
Sousuke Aizen (sousukeaizen)Bleach
Koga Oogami (kogaoogami)Ensemble Stars!
Balthier (balthier)Final Fantasy XII
Fran (fran)Final Fantasy XII
Royal Support (royalsupport)Final Fantasy XII
Prelude to the End (preludetotheend)Final Fantasy XIV
Yui Hirasawa (yuihirasawa)K-ON!
Atsuko Kagari (atsukokagari)Little Witch Academia
Haruhi Fujioka (haruhifujioka)Ouran High School Host Club
Eevee (eevee)Pokemon
Taiga Aisaka (taigaaisaka)Toradora!
Carlos (carlos)Zero Escape: Zero Time Dilemma

Gray/White

Series Deck Name
Allen Walker (allenwalker)D.Gray-man
Yuki Sohma (yukisohma)Fruits Basket
Alphonse Elric (alphonseelric)Fullmetal Alchemist
Band Practice (bandpractice)Given
Killua Zoldyck (killuazoldyck)Hunter x Hunter
Kotori Minami (kotoriminami)Love Live!
Yoshiko Tsushima (yoshikotsushima)Love Live! Sunshine!!
Crow Armbrust (crowarmbrust)The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel
Ranmaru Kurosaki (ranmarukurosaki)Uta no Prince-sama
Zero Kiryuu (zerokiryuu)Vampire Knight
Prejoin (prejoin)Various